Looking For the Write Place

It seems my “muse” is used to certain amenities; that regimentation was highly restrictive for our growth. This new venture has me in search of a change of scenery. My initial foray into such a place is encouraging.

Writer’s Digest.com hosts something called Poets Aside. From what I gather they offer prompting on Wednesdays. My first few attempts came quickly, but that was never the problem. Quality was lacking. Hopefully with a return to confidence and some backing I can improve on that front.

I will keep searching for others venues to augment my poetry.

DM

Leave a Reply

